Contact Us

Please complete the following information and we will be in contact with you shortly.


Office phone 9673 2199
Office fax 9673 1310
Email Sales – sales@roberthenry.com.au
Email rentals – rentals@roberthenry.com.au


Sales Department contact details


Robert Henry
Principal
0418 650 579
robert@roberthenry.com.au


Nathan Phillips
Manager
0418 295 002
nathan@roberthenry.com.au


Rudolf Chikkala
Salesperson
0431 033 260
rudy@roberthenry.com.au


Catherine Phillips
Administration Sales Manager
9673 2199
cathy@roberthenry.com.au


Rental Department contact details


Glenda Tolhurst
Property Manager
0432 213 444
glenda@roberthenry.com.au


Lynne Elliott
Property Associate
9673 2199
lynne@roberthenry.com.au


Anne Prcevich
Property Associate
9673 2199
anne@roberthenry.com.au


Join us on Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/pages/Robert-Henry-Statewide-Realty/283733121727096


Follow us on Twitter - https://twitter.com/roberthenrys